Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Women’s Health Specialists Of Central Florida -  - Gynecologist

Women’s Health Specialists Of Central Florida

Gynecologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Orlando, FL & Kissimmee, FL & Lake Nona

26 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists Of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists Of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aruna S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent service. Doctor is very patient and explains well to the patients.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/10/19
Love the staff love my doctor senchani
Krystle T.
Submitted 11/09/19
When I first went I was like I'm not coming back but when I went n the back Mrs Sharma made me feel that I was n the best place I could ever be I feel very comfortable I feel that she really cares about her clients I love I wouldn't change if for nothing
Analyssa R.
Submitted 11/06/19
She was very nice and quick
Nuria D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Good attention from all staff ,respectful and professional,thanks.
Anne-Marie M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Firstly, the greeting from the receptionist made us feel like welcome guests. Dr. Senchani and her team were warm, friendly and the office has a great atmosphere. You can tell they like to work there. I have been having a mystery illness for a number of years and my regular doctors said I was in perfect health so they had no idea what could be wrong with me. Dr. Senchani - reviewed my hormone levels - I didn't think I needed many hormones and neither did my other doctors as I was in menopause. Dr. Senchani felt differently my symptoms were classic for needing hormone replacement and she was right! I am now feeling much better and would highly recommend Dr. Senchani's
Laura M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Love the service. Wish it was a little bit more I’d opened to giving information vs assuming the patient has done their homework. Best I’ve seen in Orlando area. I drive over 40 min but I feel comfortable and the care they give it’s outstanding.
Sierra G.
Submitted 10/12/19
The service was very excellent. The doctor was very nice and showed kindness also explained well to my understanding.
Betty A.
Submitted 10/11/19
As introduced Dr. Liz.. I am appreciative to know there are doctors who care and show concern to one's health! Thank you!!
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 08/08/19
Always attentive to listen every health issues that I have..thanks
Deandrea D.
Submitted 08/07/19
I had an amazing experience, I was able to go in a cone out the office real quick with my prescription sent to the pharmacy. Everyone there is nice and welcoming! Would definitely recommend.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Fast & efficient.
Rosanny P.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very good attention
Alora B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very friendly staff which made the experience really comfortable
Tiffany T.
Submitted 07/11/19
I absolutely love Lisbeth, she's so kind and patient and a great listener. I'd always prefer this office over any!
Melanie G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great experience. I felt comfortable to ask as many questions as I needed and they were all answered
Maria C S.
Submitted 05/22/19
She is very nice doctor and the wait is not long
Tina D.
Submitted 05/19/19
Very personal and caring! Gave me advice on probiotics and vitiman c for good digestion and better immunity system!!! Thanks for the advice!
ROCHELLE G.
Submitted 05/19/19
I REALLY LIKE LIZABETH. SHE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY NICE
Johi M.
Submitted 05/18/19
Muy amable