Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Women’s Health Specialists Of Central Florida -  - Gynecologist

Women’s Health Specialists Of Central Florida

Gynecologists located in St. Cloud, FL, Orlando, FL, & Lake Nona, FL

46 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists Of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists Of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette A.
Submitted 04/01/22
I’m very happy with Dr. Senchani. Her approach and treatment decisions have been excellent. She’s very professional and pleasantly friendly. Dr. Senchani is a great problem solver and always thinking of my well-being. I recently relocated to Florida, from Pennsylvania and needed to find new doctors. I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Senchani.
Crystal F.
Submitted 03/09/22
Great staff and clean office
Patricia H.
Submitted 03/01/22
My first time there. Office was clean, reception staff very pleasant and helpful. Dr Pagani was very professional and nice. Would definitely recommend
Renee B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Last visit was cancelled w/o my knowledge, even though I received email and a text confirming my appt . I would like a refund
Xochitl G.
Submitted 10/12/21
Everything was on time. No waiting too long.
Kalee O.
Submitted 09/03/21
The doctor and staff were late to opening up- my appointment was at 8:30 and no one arrived to open the door until almost 10 minutes later. However, everyone was friendly and helpful and the practitioner that I was seen by- Della Sharma, was amazing. She listened to everything I had to say and didn't rush me.
Lynn M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Good
Karla R.
Submitted 07/28/21
I finally found a place where I am actually happy to go to!
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/27/21
Love Dr. Pagani, she always takes her time to explain things and answer any questions you have. Very professional, very patient, very kind. She makes me feel very comfortable, I absolutely recommend her to my friends and my love ones. Great staff too.
Valerie M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Lovely staff and Dr. Silpa was great. Had a sonogram for ovaries too. All were very nice and efficient.
Carol M.
Submitted 04/15/21
I have been coming to Dr Senchani for a few years and all of which have been outstanding! She has helped with menopause and started me with bio T therapy which has done wonders with my health. I highly recommend Dr Senchani and her office staff they are all wonderful. She is the only one gyn that has helped me with menopause. Highly recommend Bio Te to all women. I was on the pills for menopause then the patches of which never helped me but with the Bio Te I no longer have the migraines or night sweats or the not sleeping or not even the mood swings. So my thanks are out to Dr Senchani and her staff. Thank you !
Marle V.
Submitted 04/09/21
The PA Lisbeth was super sweet. She was careful and informative. She was very gentle and I will be returning next year.
Dena G.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Pagani was wonderful, she answered all of my questions that I had. The staff was friendly as well
Lisa O.
Submitted 01/29/21
My very first visit was outstanding
Lourdes D.
Submitted 01/27/21
I've had good and bad experience whether with physicians or online shopping but never bothered to write a review. Due to the amazing experience with PA Lizbeth Gaston. When I received text confirming my appointment with PA instead of actual GYN I must admit felt discouraged even considered calling to reschedule, but I'm glad I didn't !! Highly recommend; she was extremely attentive explained so thoroughly and dedicated time ( not like others that seem rushed or treat you like another patient) words cannot describe.
Jessica T.
Submitted 01/05/21
Staff is always professional & kind! If you are needing a place that cares about your well-being this is it.
Jana U.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very nice staff, I highly recommend...
Maria P.
Submitted 07/28/20
the staff is very attentive and they explain the whole process they make you feel good and confident
Clare R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very nice and friendly.
Tammy M.
Submitted 05/02/20
excellent