Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Women’s Health Specialists Of Central Florida -  - Gynecologist

Women’s Health Specialists Of Central Florida

Gynecologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Orlando, FL

34 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists Of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists Of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dena G.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Pagani was wonderful, she answered all of my questions that I had. The staff was friendly as well
Lisa O.
Submitted 01/29/21
My very first visit was outstanding
Lourdes D.
Submitted 01/27/21
I've had good and bad experience whether with physicians or online shopping but never bothered to write a review. Due to the amazing experience with PA Lizbeth Gaston. When I received text confirming my appointment with PA instead of actual GYN I must admit felt discouraged even considered calling to reschedule, but I'm glad I didn't !! Highly recommend; she was extremely attentive explained so thoroughly and dedicated time ( not like others that seem rushed or treat you like another patient) words cannot describe.
Jessica T.
Submitted 01/05/21
Staff is always professional & kind! If you are needing a place that cares about your well-being this is it.
Jana U.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very nice staff, I highly recommend...
Maria P.
Submitted 07/28/20
the staff is very attentive and they explain the whole process they make you feel good and confident
Clare R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very nice and friendly.
Tammy M.
Submitted 05/02/20
excellent
Aruna S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent service. Doctor is very patient and explains well to the patients.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/10/19
Love the staff love my doctor senchani
Krystle T.
Submitted 11/09/19
When I first went I was like I'm not coming back but when I went n the back Mrs Sharma made me feel that I was n the best place I could ever be I feel very comfortable I feel that she really cares about her clients I love I wouldn't change if for nothing
Analyssa R.
Submitted 11/06/19
She was very nice and quick
Nuria D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Good attention from all staff ,respectful and professional,thanks.
Anne-Marie M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Firstly, the greeting from the receptionist made us feel like welcome guests. Dr. Senchani and her team were warm, friendly and the office has a great atmosphere. You can tell they like to work there. I have been having a mystery illness for a number of years and my regular doctors said I was in perfect health so they had no idea what could be wrong with me. Dr. Senchani - reviewed my hormone levels - I didn't think I needed many hormones and neither did my other doctors as I was in menopause. Dr. Senchani felt differently my symptoms were classic for needing hormone replacement and she was right! I am now feeling much better and would highly recommend Dr. Senchani's
Laura M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Love the service. Wish it was a little bit more I’d opened to giving information vs assuming the patient has done their homework. Best I’ve seen in Orlando area. I drive over 40 min but I feel comfortable and the care they give it’s outstanding.
Sierra G.
Submitted 10/12/19
The service was very excellent. The doctor was very nice and showed kindness also explained well to my understanding.
Betty A.
Submitted 10/11/19
As introduced Dr. Liz.. I am appreciative to know there are doctors who care and show concern to one's health! Thank you!!
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 08/08/19
Always attentive to listen every health issues that I have..thanks
Deandrea D.
Submitted 08/07/19
I had an amazing experience, I was able to go in a cone out the office real quick with my prescription sent to the pharmacy. Everyone there is nice and welcoming! Would definitely recommend.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Fast & efficient.