Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Women’s Health Specialists Of Central Florida -  - Gynecologist

Women’s Health Specialists Of Central Florida

Gynecologists located in St. Cloud, FL, Orlando, FL, & Lake Nona, FL

39 total reviews

Women’s Health Specialists Of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Health Specialists Of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla R.
Submitted 07/28/21
I finally found a place where I am actually happy to go to!
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/27/21
Love Dr. Pagani, she always takes her time to explain things and answer any questions you have. Very professional, very patient, very kind. She makes me feel very comfortable, I absolutely recommend her to my friends and my love ones. Great staff too.
Valerie M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Lovely staff and Dr. Silpa was great. Had a sonogram for ovaries too. All were very nice and efficient.
Carol M.
Submitted 04/15/21
I have been coming to Dr Senchani for a few years and all of which have been outstanding! She has helped with menopause and started me with bio T therapy which has done wonders with my health. I highly recommend Dr Senchani and her office staff they are all wonderful. She is the only one gyn that has helped me with menopause. Highly recommend Bio Te to all women. I was on the pills for menopause then the patches of which never helped me but with the Bio Te I no longer have the migraines or night sweats or the not sleeping or not even the mood swings. So my thanks are out to Dr Senchani and her staff. Thank you !
Marle V.
Submitted 04/09/21
The PA Lisbeth was super sweet. She was careful and informative. She was very gentle and I will be returning next year.
Dena G.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr Pagani was wonderful, she answered all of my questions that I had. The staff was friendly as well
Lisa O.
Submitted 01/29/21
My very first visit was outstanding
Lourdes D.
Submitted 01/27/21
I've had good and bad experience whether with physicians or online shopping but never bothered to write a review. Due to the amazing experience with PA Lizbeth Gaston. When I received text confirming my appointment with PA instead of actual GYN I must admit felt discouraged even considered calling to reschedule, but I'm glad I didn't !! Highly recommend; she was extremely attentive explained so thoroughly and dedicated time ( not like others that seem rushed or treat you like another patient) words cannot describe.
Jessica T.
Submitted 01/05/21
Staff is always professional & kind! If you are needing a place that cares about your well-being this is it.
Jana U.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very nice staff, I highly recommend...
Maria P.
Submitted 07/28/20
the staff is very attentive and they explain the whole process they make you feel good and confident
Clare R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very nice and friendly.
Tammy M.
Submitted 05/02/20
excellent
Aruna S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent service. Doctor is very patient and explains well to the patients.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/10/19
Love the staff love my doctor senchani
Krystle T.
Submitted 11/09/19
When I first went I was like I'm not coming back but when I went n the back Mrs Sharma made me feel that I was n the best place I could ever be I feel very comfortable I feel that she really cares about her clients I love I wouldn't change if for nothing
Analyssa R.
Submitted 11/06/19
She was very nice and quick
Nuria D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Good attention from all staff ,respectful and professional,thanks.
Anne-Marie M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Firstly, the greeting from the receptionist made us feel like welcome guests. Dr. Senchani and her team were warm, friendly and the office has a great atmosphere. You can tell they like to work there. I have been having a mystery illness for a number of years and my regular doctors said I was in perfect health so they had no idea what could be wrong with me. Dr. Senchani - reviewed my hormone levels - I didn't think I needed many hormones and neither did my other doctors as I was in menopause. Dr. Senchani felt differently my symptoms were classic for needing hormone replacement and she was right! I am now feeling much better and would highly recommend Dr. Senchani's
Laura M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Love the service. Wish it was a little bit more I’d opened to giving information vs assuming the patient has done their homework. Best I’ve seen in Orlando area. I drive over 40 min but I feel comfortable and the care they give it’s outstanding.